Course Title Subject Date/Time Instructor     Register    
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 4/24/2018 Tuesday April 24th, 2018
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 4/25/2018 Wednesday April 25, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Stress Patterns Resolved Massage 4/29/2018 Sunday April 29 - Monday April 30, 2018
10:00am - 6:30pm
Eleanora Lipton $250 Price: $250
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 5/1/2018 Tuesday May 1, 2018
1:30pm - 4pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 5/1/2018 Tuesday May 1, 2018
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Foundations of Manual Lymph Drainage Massage, Aesthetics 5/5/2018 Saturday May 5, 2018 - Sunday May 6, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Elisa DiFalco $290 Price: $290
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 5/14/2018 May 14, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Thai Massage on the Table Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 5/19/2018 Saturday May 19 - Sunday May 20, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 5/21/2018 Monday May 21, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
MBLEX Certification Board Review Massage Therapists 5/21/2018 Monday May 21, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm Atlanta School of Massage Instructors $95 Price: $95
Integral Transformative Bodywork (ITB) Level 1 Massage 16 ceus, (4 lecture, 12 contact) 6/2/2018 Saturday June 2, 2018 and Sunday June 3, 2018
9:00am - 6:00pm
Geoff West $250 Price: $250
Polarity Therapy & Chakra Balancing Massage 6/4/2018 Monday June 4 - Tuesday June 5, 2018
10:00am - 6:00pm
Eleanora Lipton $250 Price: $250
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 6/5/2018 Tuesaday June 5, 2018
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Sports Massage Series Massage 6/11/2018 Monday June 11- Wednesday June 13, 2018
8:00am - 4:00pm Monday & Tuesday
8:00am - 12:00pm Wednesday
Barbara Uniatowski $450 Price: $450
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 6/16/2018 Saturday June 16, 2018
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 6/20/2018 Wednesday June 20, 2018
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Quick Self Fixes & Targeted Muscle Testing Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainers 6/23/2018 Saturday June 23 - Sunday June 24, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Manual Lymph Drainage Hollywood Med Spa Style Massage, Aesthetics 6/25/2018 Monday June 25, 2018
9:00am - 4:30pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
Boca Lymphlift Head Face & Neck Massage, Aesthetics 6/26/2018 Tuesday June 26, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 6/26/2018 Tuesday June 26, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Foundations of Manual Lymph Drainage Massage, Aesthetics 7/7/2018 Saturday July 7, 2018 - Sunday July 8, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Elisa DiFalco $290 Price: $290
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 7/9/2018 Monday July 9, 2018
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Thai Massage on the Table Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 7/14/2018 Saturday July 14 - Sunday July 15, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
MBLEX Certification Board Review Massage Therapists 7/15/2018 July 15th, 2018
Sunday 9:30am - 4:30pm
Atlanta School of Massage Instructors $95 Price: $95
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 7/24/2018 Tuesday July 24, 2018
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 7/24/2018 July 24, 2018
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 7/30/2018 Monday July 30, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Manual Lymph Drainage Hollywood Med Spa Style Massage, Aesthetics 8/3/2018 Friday August 3, 2018
9:00am - 4:30pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
Boca Lymphlift Head Face & Neck Massage, Aesthetics 8/4/2018 Saturday August 4, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 8/7/2018 Tuesday August 7, 2018
4:30pm - 7:00
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 8/7/2018 Tuesday August 7, 2018
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Active Isolated Stretch (AIS) Massage and Personal Trainers 8/11/2018 Saturday August 11, 2018 - Monday 13, 2018 John Howard $480 Price: $480
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 8/15/2018 Wednesday August 15, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Thai Massage on the Table Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 8/18/2018 Saturday August 18 - Sunday August 19, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Integral Transformative Bodywork (ITB) Level 1 Massage 16 ceus, (4 lecture, 12 contact) 8/25/2018 Saturday August 25, 2018 and Sunday August 26, 2018 Geoff West $250 Price: $250
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 8/28/2018 Tuesday August 28, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Quick Self Fixes & Targeted Muscle Testing Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainers 9/1/2018 Saturday September 1 - Sunday September 2, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 9/5/2018 Wednesday September 5, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Indian Head Massage for Chair & Table - 8 CE hours Massage Therapists 9/8/2018 Saturday September 8, 2018
9:00am - 6:00pm
Debbie DeNardo $180 Price: $180
Facial Fusion Massage Massage, Aesthetics 9/9/2018 Sunday September 9, 2018
9:00am - 1:00pm
Debbie DeNardo $85 Price: $85
Treating the Feet Massge Aesthetics 9/9/2018 Sunday September 9, 2018
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Debbie DeNardo $85 Price: $85
Thai Massage on the Table Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 9/10/2018 Monday September 10 - Tuesday September 11, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 9/12/2018 Wednesday September 12, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Quick Self Fixes & Targeted Muscle Testing Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 9/15/2018 Saturday September 15 - Sunday September 16, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 9/18/2018 Tuesday September 18, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Thai Massage on the Table Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 9/22/2018 Saturday September 22 - Sunday September 23, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Integral Transformative Bodywork (ITB) Level 1 Massage 16 ceus, (4 lecture, 12 contact) 9/29/2018 Saturday September 29, 2018 and Sunday September 30, 2018
9:00am - 6:00pm
Geoff West $250 Price: $250
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 10/2/2018 Tuesday October 2, 2018
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 10/2/2018 Tuesday October 2, 2018
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Foundations of Manual Lymph Drainage Massage, Aesthetics 10/6/2018 Saturday October 6, 2018 - Sunday October 7, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Elisa DiFalco $290 Price: $290
Thai Massage on the Table Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 10/8/2018 Monday October 8 - Tuesday October 9, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 10/10/2018 Wednesday October 10, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
Quick Self Fixes & Targeted Muscle Testing Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainers 10/12/2018 Friday October 12 - Saturday October 13, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Thai Massage on the Table Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 10/14/2018 Sunday October 14 - Monday October 15, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Pre-Natal Massage Massage 6 CEUs 10/14/2018 Sunday October 14th, 2018
10:00am - 4:00pm
Barbara Uniatowski $150 Price: $150
Quick Self Fixes & Targeted Muscle Testing Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainers 10/19/2018 Friday October 19 - Saturday October 20, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Integral Transformative Bodywork (ITB) Level 1 Massage 16 ceus, (4 lecture, 12 contact) 10/20/2018 Saturday October 20, 2018 and Sunday October 21, 2018
9:00am - 6:00pm
Geoff West $250 Price: $250
Thai Massage on the Table 12 CEUs Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 10/21/2018 Sunday October 21 - Monday October 22, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Quick Self Fixes & Targeted Muscle Testing 12 CEUs Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainers 10/26/2018 Friday October 26 - Saturday October 27, 2018
9:00am 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Thai Massage on the Table 12 CEUs Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 10/28/2018 Sunday October 28 - Monday October 29, 2018
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 10/30/2018 Tuesday October 30, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 10/30/2018 Tuesday October 30, 2018
2:30pm - 5:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 11/3/2018 Saturday November 3, 2018
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 11/12/2018 Monday November 12, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 11/13/2018 Tuesday November 13, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 11/27/2018 Tuesday November 27, 2018
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 12/4/2018 Tuesday December 4, 2018
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 12/4/2018 Tuesday December 4, 2018
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 12/8/2018 Saturday December 8, 2018
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 12/18/2018 Tuesday December 18, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60
American Heart Association Heartsaver CPR and AED Massage, Aesthetics, and Personal Trainer 12/19/2018 Wednesday December 19, 2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Megan Bell $60 Price: $60