Course Title Subject Date/Time Instructor     Register    
MBLEX Certification Board Review Massage Therapists 6/6/2020 Saturday June 6, 2020
9:30am - 3:30pm

Class will be held via Zoom Live. Zoom details will be emailed in confirmation 24hours before the course.
Atlanta School of Massage Instructors $95 Price: $95
MBLEX Certification Board Review Massage Therapists 6/8/2020 Monday June 8, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm

Class will be held via Zoom Live. Zoom details will be emailed in confirmation 24hours before the course.
Atlanta School of Massage Instructors $95 Price: $95
Quick Self Fixes and Targeted Muscle Testing Massage Therapists 8/3/2020 Monday August 3, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Monday August 17, 2020
11:00am - 3:00pm
You must attend all 3 days to receive full credit for course
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Foundations of Manual Lymph Drainage Massage, Aesthetics 8/10/2020 Monday August 10, 2020
8:00am - 7:00pm
Elisa DiFalco $290 Price: $290
Integral Transformative Bodywork (ITB) Level 1 Massage Therapists 8/15/2020 Saturday August 15 - Sunday August 16, 2020
9:00am - 6:00pm
Geoff West $250 Price: $250
Integral Transformative Bodywork (ITB) Level 1 Massage Therapists 8/22/2020 Saturday August 22 - Sunday August 23, 2020
9:00am - 6:00pm
Geoff West $250 Price: $250
Manual Lymph Drainage Hollywood Med Spa Style Massage, Aesthetics 8/30/2020 Sunday August 30, 2020
4:30pm - 10:30pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
Boca Lymphlift Head Face & Neck Massage, Aesthetics 8/31/2020 Monday August 31, 2020
9:00am - 4:30pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
Mommy and Me MLD (Manual Lymph Drainage) Massage, Aesthetics 9/2/2020 Wednesday September 2, 2020
4:30pm - 10:30pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
Sports MLD (Manual Lymph Drainage) Massage, Aesthetics 9/3/2020 Thursday September 3, 2020
4:30pm - 10:30pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
Sensory Integrated MLD (Manual Lymph Drianage) Massage, Aesthetics 9/4/2020 Friday September 4, 2020
4:30pm - 10:30pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
Integral Transformative Bodywork (ITB) Level 1 Massage Therapists 9/5/2020 Saturday September 5 - Sunday September 6, 2020
9:00am - 6:00pm
Geoff West $250 Price: $250
Assisted Stretching Postures from Thai Massage on the Table Massage Therapists 9/14/2020 Monday September 14, 2020
Monday September 21, 2020
Monday September 28, 2020
11:00am: - 3:00pm each day.
You must attend all 3 days to receive credit for this course
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Integral Transformative Bodywork (ITB) Level 1 Massage Therapists 10/3/2020 Saturday October 3 - Sunday October 4, 2020
9:00am - 6:00pm
Geoff West $250 Price: $250
Foundations of Manual Lymph Drainage Massage, Aesthetics 10/10/2020 Saturday Ocotober 10, 2020
8:00am - 7:00pm
Elisa DiFalco $175 Price: $175
Assisted Stretching Postures from Thai Massage on the Table Massage Therapists 10/11/2020 Sunday October 11, 2020
Monday October 12, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Quick Self Fixes and Targeted Muscle Testing Massage Therapists 10/18/2020 Sunday October 18, 2020
Monday October 19, 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
Dr. Camden Clay $295 Price: $295
Integral Transformative Bodywork (ITB) Level 1 Massage Therapists 10/24/2020 Saturday October 24 - Sunday October 25, 2020
9:00am - 6:00pm
Geoff West $250 Price: $250